Home About Who We Are What We Do Symposium
In The News
Resource Center
Our Members
Become a Member
Calendar of Events
Contact Us
2005 Officers:
Anne Smith-Turner
[email protected]
Vice President:
Michael Byron, Albertsons
Leslie Goddard, Idaho Human Rights Commission
Holly Borden, Boise State University
Past President:
Cherie Buckner-Webb, Hewlett-Packard
2005 Directors:
Anthony Fisk, St. Alphonsus Regional Medical Center
Rosemary Gantz, Albertsons
Steve Hawley, DIRECTV
Mike Masterson, Boise Chief of Police
Matt Phelps, Citigroup
Debbie Storrs, Ph.D., University of Idaho
Laura Alvarez Schrag, Hewlett Packard
Kari Campbell-Boots, Key Bank
Margie Crosby, Community Member
John Crosby, NAACP
Boise Police Chief Mike Masterson and Mike Byron of Albertsons, recently joined the Board of Directors of the IIC.
Become a Member Today!
"If you lose hope, somehow you lose the vitality that keeps life moving, you lose that courage to be, that quality that helps you go on in spite of it all. So today I still have a dream."

Martin Luther King
© Copyright 2020      Idaho Inclusiveness Coalition      All rights reserved      Email: [email protected]